Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Fitness Gram (During PE)
Brenda Norwood
Tue, Jan 30
Fitness Gram (During PE)
Brenda Norwood
Family Science Night and Open House
-
Brenda Norwood
Wed, Jan 31
Fitness Gram (During PE)
Brenda Norwood
StuCo Meeting 3:45
Brenda Norwood
Thu, Feb 1
Fitness Gram (During PE)
Brenda Norwood
Timberview HS Theater Presents: Freaky Friday
Dr. Jim Vaskzauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Feb 2
Fitness Gram (During PE)
Brenda Norwood
District Spelling Bee
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Timberview HS Theater Presents: Freaky Friday
Dr. Jim Vaskzauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Feb 3
Timberview HS Theater Presents: Freaky Friday
Dr. Jim Vaskzauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Fitness Gram (During PE)
Brenda Norwood
StuCo ValGrams Sold at Lunch
Brenda Norwood
Tue, Feb 6
100th Day of School - Neon Day
Brenda Norwood
Fitness Gram (During PE)
Brenda Norwood
StuCo ValGrams Sold at Lunch
Brenda Norwood
Board Work Session
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 7
Fitness Gram (During PE)
Brenda Norwood
StuCo ValGrams Sold at Lunch
Brenda Norwood
Fine Arts Field Trip - Dallas Spark
-
Dallal Spark
Thu, Feb 8
Fitness Gram (During PE)
Brenda Norwood
StuCo ValGrams Sold at Lunch
Brenda Norwood
StuCo Meeting 3:30-4:30
-
Brenda Norwood
Fri, Feb 9
Fitness Gram (During PE)
Brenda Norwood
StuCo ValGrams Sold at Lunch
Brenda Norwood
Seet Heart Dance
-
Brenda Norwood
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Fitness Gram (During PE)
Brenda Norwood
Tue, Feb 13
Fitness Gram (During PE)
Brenda Norwood
Wed, Feb 14
Fitness Gram (During PE)
Brenda Norwood
Thu, Feb 15
Random Acts of Kindness Day
Brenda Norwood
Class Picture Day
Brenda Norwood
Fitness Gram (During PE)
Brenda Norwood
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Presidents Day Holiday
All campuses and buildings*
Tue, Feb 20
Destination Success
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts - 1110 W. Debbie Lane, Mansfield, Texas 76063
Wed, Feb 21
Vision 2030 Day
The entire MISD community
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
E-Picnic
Brenda Norwood
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Brenda Norwood Community
  • District Programs (PK-6)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • The Center